Agency Employees
Employee Email or Phone Number Job Title
Sean Adamczyk 262.552.7737  Senior Dining Site Coordinator - Parkside Baptist
Ashley Bardwell ashley.bardwell@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Long Term Care Specialist
Cara Beck-Goettge cara.beck-goettge@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Transition Services Specialist
Mary Bengston             mary.bengston@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Lead Long Term Care Specialist 
Kimberly Biehn kbiehn@kafasi.org Family Preservation Worker    
Heather Bieniarz hbieniarz@kafasi.org Operations Assistant
Amber Bishop amber.bishop@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Long Term Care Specialist
Joy Bjerk jbjerk@kafasi.org Family Services
Diana Bohn         dbohn@kafasi.org Administrative Assistant  
Lisa Bowe                lbowe@kafasi.org Famiy Preservation 
Heidi Bradley heidi.bradley@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Long Term Care Specialist
Julie Cannon jcannon@kafasi.org Senior Dining Site Coordinator - Sharing Center
Cathy Coleman         ccoleman@kafasi.org Friendly Visitor Coordinator   
Patty Collins pcollins@kafasi.org Dementia Live
Rachel DeWildt           rachel.dewildt@kenoshacounty.org IA&A- Supervisor       
Sherry Farrell sherry.farrell@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Long Term Care Specialist
Sara Frost sara.frost@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Long Term Care Specialist
OB Garrett 262.654.0103 Senior Dining Site Coordinator - LST  
Mattie Hall 262.658.0237 Senior Dining Site Coordinator - Boys & Girls Club
Kelly Heck kelly.heck@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, IA&A Specialist
Janet Hogan janet.hogan@kenoshacounty.org Dementia Care Specialist
Carmyn Hough chough@kafasi.org Family Services Director
Diana Jaeger djaeger@kafasi.org County MOW & Senior Dining Coordinator - Twin Lakes
Cheri Jennings cheri.jennings@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Administrative Assistant
Annette Kraus annette.kraus@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Resource Coordinator
Jessica Kwapil jessica.kwapil@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Long Term Care Specialist
Benita Leifker bleifker@kafasi.org Family Services Worker
Tricia Madore              tricia.madore@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, IA&A Specialist
Renee Masche               renee.masche@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Long Term Care Specialist
Abigail Mederos abigail.mederos@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Bilingual Long Term Specialist
Melissa Meier mmeier@kafasi.org Director of Senior Services
Ashley Meyer ameyer@kafasi.org Family Preservation/Family Safety Worker
Stephen Misciagno stephen.misciagno@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Long Term Care Specialist
Davin Moulis dmoulis@kafasi.org Meal Program Coordinator
Katie Oatsvall koatsvall@kafasi.org Executive Director
Mickey Parise mparise@kafasi.org  City Volunteer Coordinator
Kim Pedersen kpedersen@kafasi.org Family Support Specialist
Anid Perez alperez@kafasi.org Bi-lingual Family Support Worker
Arturo Perez aperez@kafasi.org Family Safety Worker
Rose Perez rperez@kafasi.org RSVP Program Assistant
Helen Sampson helen.sampson@kenoshacounty.org ADRC Quality Specialist
Danie Schweitzer dschweitzer@kafasi.org Fiscal Manager
Dawn Skau dskau@kafasi.org VTS - Transportation Assistant
Rebecca Stevens rstevens@kafasi.org RSVP Program Manager
Hank Stuart hstuart@kafasi.org Daybreak Site Coordinator - Kenosha
Barbara Tenuta             btenuta@kafasi.org Volunteer Transportation Coordinator
Deb Vega 262.658.9311 Senior Dining Site Coordinator - Kenosha Senior Center
Allysa Vucenic       allysa.vucenic@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Long Term Care Specialist
Ken Wiberg 262.843.3828 Senior Dining Site Coordinator-Westosha

 

 

Please contact 262.658.3508 for general information.

 

 

 


Questions or comments? Contact us anytime at 262.658.3508 or send us an email.

Keep in touch! Sign up for the newsletter or follow us online.

Join Our Email List
     
KAFASI supports Kenosha with your help! Visit our donations page to give online.