Agency Employees
Employee Email Phone Fax Job Title Location
Sean Adamczyk   262.552.7737    Senior Dining Site Coordinator - ANP Parkside Baptist
Penny Amelotte pamelotte@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x126 262.658.2263 Family Services  
Ashley Bardwell ashley.bardwell@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6640 262.605.6649 Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Cara Beck-Goettge cara.beck-goettge@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6623 262.605.6649 Transition Services Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Mary Bengston             mary.bengston@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6621 262.605.6649 Lead Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Kimberly Biehn kbiehn@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x104 262.658.2263 Family Preservation Worker Main Office - Family Services
Heather Bieniarz hbieniarz@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x123 262.658.2263 Operations Assistant Main Office - Business Office
Susan Binzel       Senior Dining Float - ANP Varies
Joy Bjerk jbjerk@kafasi.org 262.818.3448 262.658.2263 Family Support/Preservation Worker Main Office - Family Services
Linda Bocanegra-Johnson lindabjohnson@kafasi.org 262.960.1343   Volunteer Coordinator Varies
Diana Bohn         dbohn@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x112 262.658.2263 Administrative Assistant Main Office
Lisa Bowe                lbowe@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x113 262.658.2263 Famiy Preservation Main Office - Family Services
Heidi Bradley heidi.bradley@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6653 262.605.6649 Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Julie Cannon jcannon@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x118 262.658.2263 Snr Dining Site Co. - ANP, Caregiver Support Sharing Center, Main Office
Barb Clark       Senior Dining Float - ANP Varies
Cathy Coleman         ccoleman@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x110 262.658.2263 Friendly Visitor Coordinator Main Office
Patty Collins pcollins@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x120 262.658.2263 Dementia Live, Sip & Swipe Café Main Office
Rachel DeWildt           rachel.dewildt@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6626 262.605.6649 Supervisor IA&A (ADRC)
Gail Dill       Daybreak Float  
Sherry Farrell sherry.farrell@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6628 262.605.6649 Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Erin Flood erin.flood@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6637 262.605.6649 Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
OB Garrett   262.654.0103   Senior Dining Site Coordinator - ANP Lakeside Towers
Kelly Heck kelly.heck@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6659 262.605.6649 IA&A Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Carmyn Hough chough@kafasi.org 262.605.3508 x108 262.658.2263 Director of Family Services Main Office - Family Services
Diana Jaeger djaeger@kafasi.org 262.358.5779   Coordinator - County MOW & SD Twin Lakes
Cheri Jennings cheri.jennings@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6638 262.605.6649 Administrative Assistant IA&A (ADRC)
Christine John   262.605.6646   Loan Closet Assistant IA&A (ADRC)
Susan Johnson susan.johnson@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6602 262.605.6649 Dementia Care Specialist ADRC
Annette Kraus annette.kraus@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6636 262.605.6649 Resource Coordinator IA&A (ADRC)
Jessica Kwapil jessica.kwapil@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6657 262.605.6649 Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Tricia Madore              tricia.madore@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6668 262.605.6649 IA&A Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Slyvia Martens smartens@kafasi.org 262.657.8089   Site Coordinator Daybreak Kenosha
Renee Masche               renee.masche@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6665 262.605.6649 Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Denise Maxey denise.maxey@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6660 262.605.6649 Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Abigail Mederos abigail.mederos@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6664 262.605.6649 Bi-lingual LTC Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Melissa Meier mmeier@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x116 262.658.2263 Director of Senior Services Main Office - Senior Services
Ashley Meyer ameyer@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x128 262.658.2263 Family Safety Worker Main Office - Family Services
Stephen Misciagno stephen.misciagno@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6667 262.605.6649 Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Davin Moulis dmoulis@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x106 262.658.2263 Meal Program Coordinator Main Office
Katie Oatsvall koatsvall@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x111 262.658.2263 Executive Director Main Office
Mickey Parise mparise@kafasi.org  262.658.3508 x127 262.658.2263 Coordinator - City Volunteer Main Office
Kim Pedersen kpedersen@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x214 262.658.2263 Family Support Main Office - Family Services
Anid Perez alperez@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x121 262.658.2263 Bi-lingual Family Support Worker Main Office
Arturo Perez aperez@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x107 262.658.2263 Family Safety Worker Main Office - Family Services
Rose Perez rperez@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x114 262.658.2263 RSVP Program Assistant Main Office - RSVP
Jack Ray jray@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x103 262.658.2263 Triple P Worker Main Office - Family Services
Helen Sampson helen.sampson@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6614 262.605.6649 Quality Coordinator ADRC
Hope Schiller   262.658.0237   Senior Dining Site Coordinator - ANP Boys & Girls Club
Danie Schweitzer dschweitzer@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x102 262.658.2263 Fiscal Manager Main Office - Business Office
Dawn Skau dskau@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x195 262.658.2263 Transportation Assistant Main Office - VTS
Rebecca Stevens rstevens@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x115 262.658.2263 RSVP Program Manager Main Office - RSVP
Judith Swatek       Daybreak / Senior Dining Float Varies
Barbara Tenuta             btenuta@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x195 262.658.2263 Volunteer Transportation Coordinator Main Office - VTS
Deb Vega   262.658.9311   Senior Dining Site Coordinator - ANP Kenosha Senior Center
Allysa Vucenic       allysa.vucenic@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6618 262.605.6649 Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Kenneth Wiberg   262.843.3828   Senior Dining Site Coordinator - ANP Westosha Community Center
Meghan Williamson       Loan Closet Assistant ADRC

Please contact 262.658.3508 for general information.

 

 

 


Questions or comments? Contact us anytime at 262.658.3508 or send us an email.

Keep in touch! Sign up for the newsletter or follow us online.

Join Our Email List
     
KAFASI supports Kenosha with your help! Visit our donations page to give online. KAFASI is a 501c3 non-
profit organization. FEIN no. 39-1132382.