Agency Employees
Employee Email or Phone Number Job Title
Sean Adamczyk 262.552.7737  Senior Dining Site Coordinator - Parkside Baptist
Ashley Bardwell ashley.bardwell@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Long Term Care Specialist
Cara Beck-Goettge cara.beck-goettge@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Transition Services Specialist
Mary Bengston             mary.bengston@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance , Lead Long Term Care Specialist                
Kimberly Biehn kbiehn@kafasi.org Family Preservation Worker    
Heather Bieniarz hbieniarz@kafasi.org Operations Assistant
Amber Bishop amber.bishop@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance , Lead Long Term Care Specialist                
Joy Bjerk jbjerk@kafasi.org Family Services
Diana Bohn         dbohn@kafasi.org Administrative Assistant  
Lisa Bowe                lbowe@kafasi.org Assistant Director, Famiy Preservation 
Heidi Bradley heidi.bradley@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Long Term Care Specialist
Julie Cannon jcannon@kafasi.org Senior Dining Site Coordinator - Sharing Center
Cathy Coleman         ccoleman@kafasi.org Friendly Visitor Coordinator   
Patty Collins pcollins@kafasi.org LEEPS/Virtual Dementia
Rachel DeWildt           rachel.dewildt@kenoshacounty.org IA&A- Supervisor       
Sherry Farrell sherry.farrell@kenoshacounty.org IA&A Specialist
Sara Frost sara.frost@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Long Term Care Specialist
OB Garrett 262.654.0103 Senior Dining Site Coordinator-LST  
Mattie Hall 262.658.0237 Senior Dining Site Coordinator-Boys & Girls Club
Kelly Heck kelly.heck@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Long Term Care Specialist
Carmyn Hough chough@kafasi.org Family Services Director
Jennifer Hull 262.843.3828 Senior Dining Site Coordinator-Westosha
Diana Jaeger djaeger@kafasi.org County MOW & Senior Dining Site Coordinator - Twin Lakes
Linda Johnson linda.b.johnson@kenoshacounty.org Dementia Care Specialist
Allysa Kerscher       allysa.kerscher@kenoshacounty.org  
Annette Kraus annette.kraus@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Resource Coordinator
Jessica Kwapil jessica.kwapil@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Long Term Care Specialist
Francesca Locascio flocascio@kafasi.org Family Services
Tricia Madore              tricia.madore@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Long Term Care Specialist
Renee Masche               renee.masche@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Long Term Care Specialist
Abigail Mederos abigail.mederos@kenoshacounty.org Bilingual, Information & Assistance, Long Term Care
Melissa Meier mmeier@kafasi.org Director of Senior Services
Ashley Meyer ameyer@kafasi.org Family Preservation/Family Safety Worker
Deanna Menarek dmenarek@kafasi.org Family Support Worker
Diana Mengo dmengo@kafasi.org Daybreak Site Coordinator-Twin Lakes
Stephen Misciagno stephen.misciagno@kenoshacounty.org Information & Assistance, Long Term Care Specialist
Davin Moulis dmoulis@kafasi.org Meal Program Coordinator
Katie Oatsvall koatsvall@kafasi.org Executive Director
Mickey Parise mparise@kafasi.org  City Volunteer Coordinator
Kim Pedersen kpedersen@kafasi.org Family Support Specialist
Ani Perez alperez@kafasi.org Bi-lingual Family Support Worker
Arturo Perez aperez@kafasi.org Family Safety Worker
Rose Perez rperez@kafasi.org RSVP Program Assistant
Krystal Roberts kroberts@kafasi.org Family Preservation/IHSS
Atifa Robinson arobinson@kafasi.org Family Services Manager
Helen Sampson helen.sampson@kenoshacounty.org ADRC Quality Specialist
Danie Schweitzer dschweitzer@kafasi.org Fiscal Manager
Dawn Skau dskau@kafasi.org VTS - Transportation Assistant
Rebecca Stevens rstevens@kafasi.org RSVP Program Manager
Barbara Tenuta             btenuta@kafasi.org Volunteer Transportation Coordinator
Benita Thorat bthorat@kafasi.org Family Services Worker
Deb Vega 262.658.9311 Senior Dining Site Coordinator-Kenosha Senior Center
Gayle Vershowke gvershowke@kafasi.org Daybreak-Site Coordinator Kenosha

 

 


 

Employee  Forms:

Employee Recognition Form 

Check requests

Travel Expenses

Participant Information Survey