Header Graphic
Agency Employees

 

 

First  Last Email Phone Job Title Location
Sean Adamczyk   262.552.7737  Senior Dining Site Coordinator - ANP Parkside Baptist
Penny Amelotte pamelotte@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x126 Family Services Main Office - Family Services
Ashley Bardwell ashley.bardwell@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6640 Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Cara Beck-Goettge cara.beck-goettge@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6623 Transition Services Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Carmen Beland cbeland@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x103 Family Service Worker Main Office
Mary             Bengston mary.bengston@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6621 Lead Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Kimberly Biehn kbiehn@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x104 Family Preservation Worker Main Office - Family Services
Heather Bieniarz hbieniarz@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x123 Operations Manager Main Office - Business Office
Susan Binzel     Senior Dining Float - ANP Varies
Joy Bjerk jbjerk@kafasi.org 262.818.3448 Family Support/Preservation Worker Main Office - Family Services
Linda Bocanegra-Johnson lindabjohnson@kafasi.org 262.358.5387 Stepping On, Memory Masters Varies
Lisa            Bowe lbowe@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x113 Famiy Preservation Main Office - Family Services
Heidi Bradley heidi.bradley@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6653 Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Janice Bulanda jbulanda@kafasi.org 262.658.0237 Senior Dining Site Coordinator - ANP Music & Memory Program Boys & Girls Club
Julie Cannon jcannon@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x118 Snr Dining Site Co. - ANP, Caregiver Support Sharing Center, Main Office
Cathy   Coleman ccoleman@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x110 Friendly Visitor Program Manager Main Office
Patty Collins pcollins@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x120 Dementia Live, Sip & Swipe Café Main Office
Rachel    DeWildt rachel.dewildt@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6626 Supervisor IA&A (ADRC)
Sherry Farrell sherry.farrell@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6628 Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Kelly Heck kelly.heck@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6659 IA&A Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Carmyn Hough chough@kafasi.org 262.605.3508 x108 Director of Family Services Main Office - Family Services
Diana Jaeger djaeger@kafasi.org 262.358.5779 Coordinator - County MOW & SD Twin Lakes
Christine John   262.605.6646 Loan Closet Assistant IA&A (ADRC)
Susan Johnson susan.johnson@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6602 Dementia Care Specialist ADRC
Jim Kaiser     Senior Dining Float - ANP  
Annette Kraus annette.kraus@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6636 Resource Coordinator IA&A (ADRC)
Kerry Krehbiel   262.654.0103 Senior Dining Site Coordinator - ANP Lakeside Towers
Jessica Kwapil jessica.kwapil@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6657 Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Tricia      Madore tricia.madore@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6668 IA&A Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Renee         Masche renee.masche@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6665 Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Denise Maxey denise.maxey@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6660 Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Abigail Mederos abigail.mederos@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6664 Bi-lingual LTC Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Ashley Meyer ameyer@kafasi.org 262.515.1720 Family Safety Worker Main Office - Family Services
Stephen Misciagno stephen.misciagno@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6667 Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
Davin Moulis-Nissen dmoulis@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x106 Director Nutrition Programs Main Office
Katie Oatsvall koatsvall@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x111 Executive Director Main Office
Kim Pedersen kpedersen@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x214 Family Support Main Office - Family Services
Arturo Perez aperez@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x107 Family Safety Worker Main Office - Family Services
Rose Perez rperez@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x114 RSVP Program Assistant Main Office - RSVP
Jack Ray jray@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x119 Volunteer Transportation Program Manager Main Office - VTS
Trish Rediske trish.rediske@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6638 Administrative Assistant IA&A (ADRC)
Jenny Reisenauer jreisenauer@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 Office Clerk Main Office
Helen Sampson helen.sampson@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6614 Quality Coordinator ADRC
Danie Schweitzer dschweitzer@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x102 Fiscal Manager Main Office - Business Office
Dawn Skau dskau@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x195 Volunteer Transportation Assistant Main Office - VTS
Rebecca Stevens rstevens@kafasi.org 262.658.3508 x115 RSVP Program Manager Main Office - RSVP
Jennifer Swartz jswartz@kafasi.org   Senior Services Nutrition Assistant Main Office
Deb Vega   262.658.9311 Senior Dining Site Coordinator - ANP Kenosha Senior Center
Allysa Vucenic allysa.vucenic@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6618 Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)
De'Muria Ware dware@kafasi.org 262-658-3508 x122 Coordinator - City Meals on Wheels  
Kenneth Wiberg   262.843.3828 Senior Dining Site Coordinator - ANP Westosha Community Center
Vacant     262.658.3508 x116   Main Office - Senior Services
Meghan Williamson     Loan Closet Assistant ADRC
Alexandra Wilson alexandra.wilson@kenoshacounty.org 262.605.6637 Long Term Care Specialist IA&A (ADRC)

 

 

 

Please contact 262.658.3508 for general information.

 

 

 


Questions or comments? Contact us anytime at 262.658.3508 or send us an email.

Keep in touch! Sign up for the newsletter or follow us online.

Join Our Email List
     
In person group activities and classes are temporarily suspended due to Covid-19. Virtual and telephone access to programming is available. Please call for more information.
KAFASI supports Kenosha with your help! Visit our donations page to give online. KAFASI is a 501c3 non-
profit organization. FEIN no. 39-1132382. Learn more about KAFASI's community impact here.